Updated List of Gray Administration Executive Appointees

See the attached list.

Kevin Wrege

Founder & President

Pulse Issues & Advocacy LLC

Office: 202-625-1787

Mobile: 202-253-4929

4410 Massachusetts Ave., NW, #150

Washington, DC 20016

. Agency — Updated 02/23/11 Appointee Fenty carryover interim Fenty carryover permanent Fenty Admin. Other Other
. Chief of Staff Gerri Mason Hall
. Child and Family Services Agency Roque Gerald (received letter to serve as interim; not announced) x
. City Administrator Allen Lew x
. Clean City Coordinator
. DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities Ayris Scales
. DC Public Library Mayor does not appoint
. DC Public Schools
. DC Sports and Entertainment Commission
. Department of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs Nicholas Majett x
. Department of Corrections
. Department of Disability Services Laura Nuss (MO 2011-34) x
. Department of Employment Services Rochelle L. Webb
. Department of Fire and Emergency Medical Services Kenneth B. Ellerbe
. Department of Health Dr. Mohammad N. Akhter
. Department of Health Care Finance Wayne Turnage
. Department of Housing and Community Development Robert Trent (MO 2011-24)
. Department of Human Resources Judy Banks
. Department of Human Services Clarence Carter (received letter to serve as interim; not announced) x
. Department of Insurance, Securities and Banking William White
. Department of Mental Health Steve Baron x
. Department of Motor Vehicles Lucinda Babers x
. Department of Parks and Recreation Jesus Aguirre x
. Department of Public Works William O. Howland, Jr. x
. Department of Real Estate Services Brian Hanlon x
. Department of Small and Local Business Development Antonio Hunter
. Department of Transportation Terry Bellamy (interim) x
. Department of Youth Rehabilitation Services Neil Stanley x
. Department of the Environment Christophe Tulou x
. Deputy Mayor for Education De’Shawn A. Wright
. Deputy Mayor for Health and Human Services BB Otero
. Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development Victor L. Hoskins
. Deputy Mayor for Public Safety Paul A. Quander, Jr.
. General Counsel to the Mayor Brian Flowers
. Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency Millicent West (received letter to serve as interim; not announced) x
. Mayor’s Office of Budget and Finance Eric Goulet
. Mayor’s Office of Communications Dr. Linda Wharton Boyd, Director of Communications; Doxie A. McCoy, Senior Communications Manager
. Mayor’s Office of Community Relations and Neighborhood Services Francisco Fimbres (Washington Hispanic article — http://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?hl=en&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF&sl=es&tl=en&u=http://www.washingtonhispanic.com/nota6774.html&rurl=translate.google.com&twu=1&usg=ALkJrhgKzPabj7ytHtPzCcPyA0ZWlPMdYA)
. Metropolitan Police Department Cathy Lanier x
. Office of Asian & Pacific Islander Affairs Soohyun “Julie” Koo x
. Office of Boards and Commissions Ronald R. Collins
. Office of Cable Television Eric E. Richardson x
. Office of Community Affairs Stephen Glaude
. Office of Contracting and Procurement James Staton, Jr.
. Office of Ex-Offender Affairs Charles Thornton
. Office of Human Rights Gustavo F. Velasquez x
. Office of the Inspector General
. Office of Labor Relations and Collective Bargaining
. Office on Latino Affairs Roxana Olivas
. Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Affairs Jeffrey D. Richardson
. Office of Motion Picture and Television Development Crystal Palmer
. Office of Planning Harriet Tregoning x
. Office of Policy and Legislative Affairs Janene Jackson
. Office of Public Education Facilities Modernization Ollie Harper, Jr. x
. Office of Risk Management Phillip A. Lattimore III
. Office of the State Superintendent of Education Hosanna Mahaley
. Office of Unified Communications
. Office of Veterans Affairs
. Office of Women’s Policy and Intiatives Terese Lowery
. Office of the Attorney General Irvin B. Nathan
. Office of the Chief Financial Officer
. Office of the Chief Technology Officer Robert Mancini
. Office of the Medical Examiner
. Office on African Affairs Ngozi Nmezi
. Office on Aging Donna Dunston (interim)
. Secretary of the District of Columbia Cynthia Brock-Smith
. St. Elizabeths Hospital
. Superior Court of the District of Columbia Mayor does not appoint
. Taxicab Commission Mayor does not appoint
. University of the District of Columbia
. Washington Convention Center Authority Mayor does not appoint
. Youth Advisory Council Cedric Jennings
. Green = EOM staff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: